ReviewerDate ReviewedStar RatingMessage
Theresa12/24/20235Arrived nicely packaged to protect it from being damaged!
Dee12/21/20235At first I thought the background was grey but when I saved it and posted to an email, it turned white. Very cheerful colours.
Wynter12/20/20232 
rossom212/19/20235Very nice, Merry Christmas to you!
Linda12/18/20235Excellent clip art and easy access.
Susan Stokes12/17/20235Nice ornament. USPS slow as usual.
Katie12/16/20235My husband is going to flip when he opens this for Christmas. He named our dog Floki because of the show. Perfect present, and wrapped up nicely! Thank you!
Wendy12/15/20235 
Tara12/12/20235This was very easy to print
Tara12/12/20235Great item. Easy to print
Demi12/11/20235Really great design! Thank you!
Jen12/11/20235Great item as a gift for family members or just as a home decoration! I gave it to my mom from my son and she absolutely loved it!
Kristin12/10/20235The item met our expectations!
Marjorie12/09/20234The font on the mug I received didn’t match what was in the product photo. Too late to return because I needed it for a gift so it will have to do. The seller did acknowledge and apologize for the error, things happen so it’s fine. Shipping was fast and mug seems to be good quality.
Amanda12/07/20235Great printable. Easy transaction. Instant download.
Cassie12/03/20234It very sturdy coffee cup
Katie12/02/20235The toddler parents we prepared this for LOVED it!
Carlene12/1/20234No review needed with this download
Tammy12/1/20235Nice sublimation. Came out exactly as shown.
Shannon11/30/20235Seller was super friendly and quick to respond. Super cute printables!
Chelsea11/30/20232Not the best quality print
Linda11/28/20235Christmas Clipart Christmas Bells Clipart Christmas Bell Love the quality of this clipart.
Linda11/28/20235Christmas Clipart Santa Claus Clipart Christmas Santa PNG, This is the cutest Santa I have found so far. I also purchased the Christmas bell. Love them both.
Theresa11/28/20235Quality-great
Met expectations
Cute project
Tina Marie11/20/20235Soooo cute! Kids loved it .
Jenny11/13/20235Great seller, my husband loved this card
Jamil11/09/20235As expected … A file to download
Shelbyyy1511/05/20232The turkey is sloppy looking and looks unfinished on the bottom, like the edges weren’t finished… The concept is cute tho
Catherine11/05/20235Beautiful! I teach infant class and my parents will love this Xmas gift. Thank you!
debbie11/04/20235Love it! Can’t wait to use it
Alexis11/02/20235Pictures turned out so great!
Jacqueline11/02/20232This item is blurry at the legs of the turkey, it’s a very cute craft idea, but it’s not well executed. Definitely wish I purchased from someone else.
Update: seller message me about my review and was very willing to help me with my concern and for that I rate his costumer service a 4
Angela10/30/20235Awesome craft for babies! Participants thoroughly enjoyed doing this craft with their  little ones.
joanne10/29/20235Very cute and easy project
Shayna10/23/20235 
debcosa110/22/20235Adorable addition to a 12 month calendar gift!
Ana Wilkens10/20/20235Looking forward to using it!
Rushni10/19/20235Beautiful well priced design, thank you
Melissa10/18/20235😍 😊 😚 🐻 🐰 😍 😊
Sandra10/15/20235great I love it so much.
Cinthya10/08/20235 
Cheyenne10/02/20235This was the easiest and cutest craft
Rebecca09/26/20235Love this!  Easy to download, perfect!
Pamela09/24/20235 
Raychelle09/08/20235 
Jennifer08/23/20235 
Lexie07/25/20235 
A7/1/20235Very pretty and nice. Just what I was after.
Lori5/27/20235

Perfect for my grandsons graduation! Thanks!

Heather04/11/20235Put a smile on his face!!
Annie03/28/20235Great quality. fast response.  Thank you !!
Brianna03/13/20235 
maddieholdbrooks02/24/20235Lol love it so much! Great gift!
Corby01/29/20235This mug looks exactly like the photo showed and did meet my expectations. I love this mug.
Jason01/26/20234 
afhakcelt01/11/20235Exactly as promised. Now I just need to find an Idjits sign to hang up.
Brian Pinkney01/08/20235Exactly as described. Glad you could add that personal touch.
Heather01/03/20235Very cute! My mom will love it 🙂
Gayle01/02/20235

Second purchase from this shop.  Great communication from ordering to receipt of the product.  The mugs were as expected and well received. 

Thank you!

pattil12312/31/20225 
joyeuxbijoux12/28/20225Perfect mug for a coworker!
Allison12/28/20225 
Eve12/26/20225The mug I ordered is perfect! And it came a little earlier than expected 🙂
shama91112/26/20225Sent to grandchild. Did not see it. But very quick delivery before Xmas… thank you.
Alyson12/24/20225 
Erin12/24/20225 
davisangelal12/15/20225 
davisangelal12/15/20225 
wyszynm12/13/20225 
Tory Davis11/26/20225 
Mary11/20/20225Nice shirt, love the design
Anna11/18/20225 
TRISH11/12/20225Mug is exactly as pictured. Great gift for my husband who’s retired SOF, very funny!  Love it.  Shipped quickly.
Katherine11/07/20225 
Anaiah10/21/20225 
Gina10/14/20225Cute! Cute! Calendar. Thank you.
Jenna10/10/20225 
Lynn10/05/20225 
Jillian09/19/20225 
Jason09/14/20225Pretty good mug. The design is just a shade crooked but it’s good for what I’m using it for.
jenna08/13/20225 
McDonald,08/08/20225The shirt looks great. I had a slight problem with my order (my fault) and the vendor was great about working it out.
Jessica08/01/20225 
Mikaela06/20/20225Love the mug. I like the size of the cup and the font used for the quote.
Stephanie06/16/20225 
Jenna06/06/20225Great gift for my alpaca loving friend!
Dawn06/04/20225 
Margaret05/11/20225This item is exactly what I wanted and came in really quick even with the option for personalization. Thank you!
Blaire Ferry05/07/20225 
Mary04/01/20225This was a 75th birthday gift for my sister in law. She was so thrilled to receive it! Absolutely beautiful!
Erna03/09/20225quality was good! did not rub off and the packaging was done well. Shipping took a while though.
Tanya03/05/20225Very good quality. Purchased for a friend.  He loved it. Would purchase again.
Katie03/02/20225Love this mug. Came quickly and is great quality. Love this mug to have off camera during Zoom meetings.
Janice01/29/20225Love this whimsical little mug… it’s a hit at our fiber guild  🙂
Cindy01/28/20225 
Brittany01/28/20225Packaged excellently, super nice seller and fantastic mug. Very happy!
Tammy01/26/20225love the callender, good quality
Katie01/18/20225Great quality mug! Was a gift for a friend, and they love it!
Janice01/15/20225Sent this as a gift, receiver really likes it! Great work, matches description perfectly
Priscilla01/11/20225Love it! Thank you =)
Brooke01/05/20225The shop owner Michael was able to make a personalization to one of the mugs I ordered, and it came out absolutely perfect! My order was shipped promptly, and Michael was friendly and responsive. I highly recommend his shop, and you’ll love these mugs!
Brooke01/05/20225 
Whitney01/04/20225 
Ashley01/04/20225Great quality & so cute, slightly smaller than I imagined but still just so perfect. I was unsure if it would come in time because when I ordered it they gave me such a long range of when it could delivered but it only took 2-3 weeks to ship!
lynnzurn01/03/20225First ornament was incorrect but the seller responded quickly and shipped a replacement for free!
hollygbeck01/01/20225This mug turned out amazing. My momma loved it. The print came out fantastic and shopping was great.
Emily12/28/20215Exactly as pictured plus the seller added the year for personal customization. Arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas ! Great ornament.
Melissa12/26/20215 
Amelia12/25/20215My uncle loved it!  Thanks! And merry Christmas!
Holly12/24/20215 
Mikayla12/23/20215It is very cute and my mom loves this kinda stuff.
Erin12/21/20211

Sadly I never received my order and the seller has stopped communicating with me regarding the replacement order that was allegedly sent out. I have no way of knowing if a replacement order was even sent as I have not received an updated shipment confirmation or updated tracking number for the replacement order. All I have is the original tracking number from the order that apparently got lost in the mail. Very disappointed as this was supposed to be a Christmas gift.

Update: I finally received the replacement order (the first order is still lost somewhere in the mail) and the one stein I ordered has a misspelled word. In the photos I saw for other items, Lagertha was spelled with an ‘e’ and my stein came spelled with an ‘a’. I’m so disappointed in the whole experience I had with this order and shop.

Sharon12/20/20215Excellent quality and expedited for Christmas delivery.  Thank you so much!
Anne12/20/20215Looks exactly like the picture.  I think this is going to be the perfect gift for the guy I got it for!
kaycilacob12/20/20215Came exactly as pictured and described!
Mary12/19/20215 
angelicasanta112/18/20214 
Heidi12/17/20215 
Christins anglemyer12/15/20215 
Roman12/14/20215 
Kasey12/14/20215 
Cristiana12/13/20215This was a perfect gift! Great quality
katie12/10/20215i got it as a christmas present for my dad, ik he’s gonna love it :]
Paula12/09/20215I purchased this for my granddaughter who completed a two-year welding course. I didn’t remember it had the word FUTURE in the inscription. I thought it just said Best Fuckin’ Welder Ever. Good quality and I know she’ll love it because she’s now a welder and has a potty mouth. Perfect.
hmartin5412/08/20215 
punkbunny12/02/20215 
Linda11/29/20215So cute!  Personalization was correct and well done.
Christopher11/24/20215I am a descendant of Ragnar. I love the way your design looks. The ability to put your own message on the back is great.
aliciaclarkbooks11/12/20215My husband loves it!  Highly recommended seller!
miranda11/01/20215 
Roxanne09/21/20215This mug was the perfect gift for my son. The quality was great, as usual. Item was shipped quickly and packaged well. Great seller!
Donna09/14/20215She’ll love it!  This mug is a gift for my niece who is away for her freshman year of college.   The mug arrived quickly and in perfect condition.   Thank you so much!
Ceci09/13/20215My best friend and I have an ongoing alpaca joke and most of the things I find are llamas so this is absolutely perfect!! And it’s so cute!!
Erin08/30/20215Super fun and sturdy mug.
Kendra08/27/20215 
Ann08/26/20215adorable design. Packed for shipping really well!
Ross07/19/20215Great customer service!
Freda07/03/20214There was a mistake with my order and it was taken care of kindly and with my great appreciation.
Loren06/28/20215Love this item! Item was exactly as described and the seller was great to work with. I needed my items shipped to 2 different addresses and the seller quickly responded that he would be happy to help me with that. My father & father-in-law both enjoyed receiving these for Father’s Day! Would definitely purchase again!
Phillip06/25/20215 
Riles06/17/20215 
Holly06/15/20215 
Christine L Lee06/12/20215 
Marissa05/28/20215the shirt looks amazing and will be buying from again
Ashley05/28/20215 
Julia Mcbarron05/27/20215Funny item. Large enough for a REAL cup of coffee.  Packed well.
Angela05/25/20215 
David04/29/20215 
Janine04/19/20215 
Elizabeth04/14/20215Bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loved it! I was very pleased with how the mug turned out as well.
Arnold04/14/20215found my first one so nice, I bought this second one
Brandi04/11/20215Mug is so me, sad but true…hahaha!  Thank you to the seller for having great mugs that make me laugh!
Brandi04/11/20215Great mug to help get me through the work day!  Shipping was fast!
jmacias781704/09/20215My wife enjoys her teas and coffee with this mug!! thank you for making my wife happy!!
Christina04/03/20214Do not follow the size chart that is provided. Shirts are actually smaller than what that says. Other than that the shirt is great.
Lesley04/02/20215Arrived in great shape!! Love it!! Thank you!
Riley03/29/20215 
Arnold03/28/20215excellent quality shirt and design applied
countrygirl041303/18/20215Bought this for my sister in law and her boyfriend for Christmas and they absolutely loved them.
Tori03/17/20215Absolutely love this!! They are beautiful and they make me smile in the morning when I read them!! Thank you for these amazing cups!!
Kaleb03/11/20215 
Howard02/15/20215 
Allison02/14/20215I love this mug so much!
Kendra02/12/20215Puuurrfect and cockey!!!!!!!! Got exactly what I ordered
Aubree02/11/20215 
Maureen02/10/20212 
ellehull02/02/20215The best work mug ever! It’s fair warning to disruptions and annoyances.
Caroline02/01/20214Product as shown in picture. Really cute and funny mug. The missing star is because shipping took over a month and I never received an answer to a message I sent to the shop.
amyccross01/31/20211 
Mary01/30/20215Perfect for my dad as a Christmas present and arrived just in time too!
Eva01/18/20212 
vramirez19912101/17/20211I haven’t received my package yet to review. Ordered over a month ago.
Zoey01/16/20215 
Brittany01/16/20215 
Meghan01/14/20215 
sarahcbowen01/13/20215The mug came quickly, was packaged well, and is super fun!
Annette01/13/20215Super cute 😍 my best friend will love it.
Valerie01/10/20215large, sturdy mug-a fun gift for a special coffee drinker
Shannon01/08/20215 
lpalmer66301/08/20215 
Chase01/06/20215Shipped quickly and looks good!
Lauren01/05/20215 
sarahboies122912/31/20205Arrived early and was packaged very well!
Juliette12/30/20205 
Randa12/29/20205 
Matthew Houser12/29/20205 
Dave12/29/20205Great service, fast shipping, thanks!
Guy12/29/20205Our friends love this gift. Seller notified us of delivery and item was well packaged.
Lulu12/28/20205 
Michele12/27/20204The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because it didn’t arrive in time for Christmas, but other than that, great product and great seller communication
cgb668912/27/20205Great product! My uncle loved it. Fast shipping as well.
Jordynne12/26/20205 
Ashley 12/26/20205 
deanna12/24/20205 
Jenna12/23/20205Great product and friendly, communicative shop owner. Would recommend.
Angela12/22/20205The mug arrived earlier than the estimated time. It was very well packaged and is more beautiful in person. Pictures won’t do it justice! My husband is gonna love it when he opens his Christmas gift. Thank you so much!
Michele12/21/20203While the mug is of decent quality, the graphic is very dark and you can’t read the small print. This was supposed to be a gift and I don’t feel comfortable giving this due to the graphics quality. Sorry.
Anne12/19/20205 
Adriana12/18/20205Even better in person! This is a gift for my uncle and I cannot wait for him to open it! I got it personalized too with his name on the mug. Love it!
Rachelle12/17/20205Thanks my friend. Looks just like the picture. My Auntie will love it. 🙏🏻
Rose12/16/20205This gift was perfect, well crafted and everything that I asked for. Came on time and Michael was very helpful. Will order from MagicalDuck again 🥰
Lori12/16/20205The cup is beautiful and the packaging was so good !! Thank you !! Would highly recommend!!
jeepgal9912/13/20205Fast and fantastic!! Very pleased with it!
Jessica12/09/20205 
Ilse12/07/20205 
dkmills1012/06/20205 
Jess Marie12/05/20205Perfect! He loved the liberal tears mug. Well done!
Joy12/04/20205Love them! Thank you so much!
Joy12/04/20205Perfect! Delivered much quicker than expected! Thank you!!!
elizabeth12/04/20205Perfect! My dad loved it!!
Nikole12/03/20202I just received the mug & it’s not personalized. I entered the name that I wanted on the mug & arrived without it. Don’t offer it, if you don’t do it.
Alyssa12/03/20202I feel like the image was definitely different when I purchased this item. It looked like the print was pretty small and thin running along the top of the sock, and now it’s depicted as much larger/wider. It’s even wider on the actual item, covering almost the entire space above ankle. I also expected the color to be bright as in the photo, but it’s a completely different, muted shade of blue. Maybe I didn’t realize how large the actual letters were, but it’s still not as expected even if that’s taken into account. unfortunately, it just looks nothing like the picture and I’m pretty disappointed. Shipping was fine.
Carmela12/03/20205 
Jennifer12/01/20205Looks great, my dad is going to love this!!
Janet12/01/20202It looks fantastic, but is so thin & doesn’t have good hems, so it rolls down your face.
Kim11/23/20205 
Patt11/23/20201So thin its like using a nylon stocking!
Supplier will not acknowledge my complaint!
Will boy buy from Etsy again as they are no help!!
kimberly11/19/20205Gorgeous.  High quality!  Personalized!  Very pleased!!
Gia11/18/20205 
Meghan11/15/20205 
Christine L Lee11/15/20205 
Christine L Lee11/15/20205 
Christine L Lee11/15/20205 
Teddy11/14/20205Love the mask.  MagicalDuck shipped fast!
Ann11/13/20205This is a really cute shirt. I like the red gnome print on the forest green shirt. That works really well.
Selina10/30/20205 
Faxy10/29/20205Cute necklace; speedy delivery.  Thanks!
Elena10/28/20205Excellent customer service, was able to provide the shirt in a special requested size and color. Was beautifully designed, well made and would buy from again in a heartbeat.
Violet10/27/20205Great quality and exactly as described!
Thank you so much! Highly recommend this seller!!!
shawnnave10/05/20205Flag Looks Great!  Nice Work.  Thank You!
Shannara10/03/20205 
Victoria10/02/20204Fits a little weird but made well.
Kayla09/29/20205These custom cups turned out exactly as expected. I gave them to my husband for our anniversary and he loved them
Beckie09/29/20205 
Beckie09/29/20205 
Rachel09/20/20205 
Sunshine09/19/20205Perfect…. hoping to debut it after the election! LOL
aricard9909/15/20205 
Freeman09/11/20205 
Taylor09/08/20205 
winnarae5108/30/20205Fast delivery A gift for my sister she loves it
choose2bfit08/27/20205Love my mug!  Had a minor issue with the mug and he made sure to make it right.  His customer service is excellent! This seller is honest and makes sure his customers are fully satisfied.  Will definitely do business gain!  Thank you!!!
Crystal08/26/20205Great Mug! Turned out exactly like the photo. Thank you.
Dani08/15/20205 
Sarah08/10/20205 
Rod08/03/20205Excellent mug but if I had it to do over again, I would have chosen the larger size. I do love my coffee in the morning. But the mug is of excellent quality, I love the saying on the cup and the delivery was on time.
I will be ordering more from this store.
Marissa08/03/20205These make the best engagement present!
nicoliteus07/26/20205Fast shipping. My parents really like it.
Michelle07/22/20205Got this for a friend who loves alpacas as a gift and she loves it! Quality is great as well, looks exactly like the picture. Thank you!
Inactive Etsy Member07/22/20205 
Tracey07/15/20205These make a grrreat gift – they loved them!  Definitely recommend!
David07/05/20204The print is a bit light, but other than that met my expectations.
Kitty Stafford07/05/20205My husband absolutely loved this custom made coffee cup from our daughter.
Lisa06/24/20205My bonus dad loved it!
Will Burns06/21/20205 
Hailey06/16/20205 
robert20806/08/20202Made in freaking CHINA !!?
Renee06/05/20205Great cup, no issues, seller has great communication
Sarah06/04/20205My sister really liked her mug, which means I’m very happy with the purchase. She sent me pics and it came out exactly as I’d hoped. 🙂
Megan Orr06/02/20205Unfortunately because of all the craziness in the world right now the mug arrived well after mother’s day, as I should have expected, but was well worth the wait! She loves it. Thanks so much! I’m more looking forward to when she shows it to my older brother 😜
stacey06/02/20205Adorable! Came right on time
Sarah05/27/20205Perfect gift for a laugh!
JG05/27/20205Nice quality shirt. Shipping was a bit delayed
Emily Catherine O’Connell05/27/20205This shirt is great! It lightens up a hard time for us as Americans. It was a gift for my son and he loved it. I have a word about the vendor, Michael. He is one of the nicest people that I have ever had to speak with on Etsy. He was helpful and informative. There are other shirts out there but I would suggest this shop. You will never regret it!
michellesalloum05/26/20204Great product, bought as a gift for Mother’s Day. Shipping took weeks so it did not arrive in time for Mother’s Day even though it was purchased well ahead of time.
Shane05/26/20205Exactly as described and securely packaged.
Georgia05/26/20205Great purchase! Product was personalized, which added a special touch for a Birthday Gift.  Arrived on time, and was in good packaging.  I would buy from this vendor again.
Paul05/25/20205 
Angie05/23/20204My mom got her mug today and absolutely loved it!! Thanks so much!!
randolph05/21/20204…. ……. ……. ……….  …….
Chelsea05/19/20205 
LakshmiK5505/18/20205My stepmom LOVES it!  Thank you!
Mary05/17/20205 
Dakota05/16/20205 
Nicole05/11/20205 
Lauren05/08/20205Love it! Gave my mom a good laugh. SUPER nice seller. Went out of his way to help me. Highly recommend! Went above and beyond.
Barbara05/05/20204Cute outfit delivered quickly. The only thing I think that could have been better is the color of the ducks. They would have looked nicer if they were darker so they stood out better on the red onesie like pictured on the site
j05/02/20205 
Kellie05/02/20205 
Brian05/01/20205Mug came out as described.  Great communication with seller.  Highly recommend.
Heather04/28/20205Was a gift that was well liked!
Jadieeepooo04/22/20205 
Girl03/08/20205Great bracelet, light weight, easy to read and squeeze if you want tighten it a little. It was perfect for the Viking themed wedding I went to! I got several compliments 🙂 (Earrings by EarthyGalDesigns on Etsy)
Sandy02/16/20205This got just the reaction I was hoping for!  Haha!
Sandy02/11/20205Very cute necklace! I love it!
Kayla02/10/20205 
Kayla02/10/20205I love it!!!
Cathy02/03/20205 
Sally01/24/20205 
Charlee01/13/20205Best Christmas gift from my 9 yr old daughter to her Dad. My husband loves it and always smiles when he uses it! Thanks for the quick shipping! I will return to buy more products soin ❤❤
Kaitlyn01/12/20205 
Trisha01/11/20205 
prncssmach01/03/20205 
Ana01/03/20205Amazing and so funny! 100% satisfied 🙂 I recommend this shop.
Ana01/03/20205Amazing and so funny! 100% satisfied 🙂 I recommend this shop.
Deana01/02/20205This was a Christmas gift. The seller did an amazing job getting it there on time and my coworker was so thrilled with her gift
Heidi01/01/20205Great mug – received quicker than promised. Thank you
Briana12/23/20195Awesome! Just like the picture and came on time!
krpeanut0112/22/20195 
Erica12/21/20195Fast shipping! Exactly what I wanted!
KW123412/20/20195Thank you for carefully packaging this!  It made it safe and sound.  Happy Holidays!
Natalie12/20/20195 
Inactive Etsy Member12/20/20195My sister’s boyfriend is going to love this!
Kevonna12/17/20195Got this for my boyfriend he loved it !!! This is definitely his new favorite mug
Anita12/16/20195Super fast shipping – cute product – recommend!!!
kaufmacheryl12/14/20195 
Kaylee12/12/20195 
Lindy12/08/20195 
Christy12/05/20195 
Eve12/05/20195Exactly as promised! Thank you, very happy with this item!
Saija12/04/20195Great! Perfect for history teacher!
Thomas12/03/20195This item is a hilarious addition to the holidays! I absolutely love this mug; used it a few times already for a good laugh. Structurally, as far as the product goes, it is a solid coffee mug. The printing is clear and there are not any issues when washing it. I would rebuy from this seller.
Jess11/02/20195Unfortunately it was too cool for just a short sleeve shirt on Halloween but this onesie complimented her Valkyrie outfit wonderfully! Now she can wear it whenever…along with her hammer!
Catie10/31/20195 
DallasDee10/16/20195This is SUCH a beautiful mug! Fall is my favorite season  and I will use this year round! Thank you so much!
cdt00710/05/20192The cup was great. The service was not. The cup was a gift. The website asked if was a gift and when you click the box it asks for a message to the recipient. The package arrived but I had not heard from them. I then had to call the person to see if they received the “gift” and that it hadn’t been stolen. They had received it but no idea who it came from. When I emailed the shop, I was told they don’t put notes in boxes. Huh?? Then why ask if it’s a gift and give an option for a note?
Donna09/24/20195The mug arrived in perfect shape.   My niece will love it.   Thank you!
Donna09/24/20195The mug arrived in perfect shape.   My niece will love it.   Thank you!
Kori 09/24/20195It’s so cute! Good weight, and great size (:
shannon09/23/20195 
Roxanne09/19/20195My son works as hard as three men at his job, and expects everyone else on the team to do the same! This was a perfect mug to have at the table with the rest of the guys. You can find a mug in this shop to reflect just about every attitude. I had fun shopping but hard to narrow down all of the great choices. My order came packaged well, and in good time. Thank you!
Roxanne09/19/20195This mug took me years back to some wonderful memories. Every time I see it, I smile. Great mug, came packaged well and in good time. Recipient loved it!
Roxanne09/19/20195Absolutely love this mug! Perfect for the recipient. This shop literally has a mug for everyone’s sense of humor. My order came packaged well and in good time.
Brittani09/16/20195I ordered this mug customized for my stepdad’s birthday. I messaged with the owner and he made sure I was satisfied before he made it. The shipping was quick and arrived in perfect condition. My stepdad loved it! My took a picture of him reading it and the look on his face was one of pure joy! Thank you for helping me make his birthday special!
Jason09/15/20195Order as described.  Fast professional shipping.  My son loves it.  Was able to customize.  Great experience!  Thank you!
Kristin09/08/20195 
felicia09/01/20195

So cute !

Bought it as a gift and it was a hit ….

Thank you !!

Brittany08/29/20195Best birthday gift I’ve ever given to him. Thank you!!
Lauren08/26/20195I love the design and the cup itself. The quote is one of my favorites!
Jen07/30/20195 
marieluise07/22/20195Just perfect!  My husband is very proud of his new mug.  Shipment was prompt and well packaged.
CJ07/18/20195Bright white, crisp lettering and a finish as smooth as glass! (I take my coffee mugs very seriously). Shipped fast and arrived sooner than the predicted date. Great shop, I will definitely be back for more.
Maddyfinck07/07/20195 
Deema07/02/20195My dad laughed so hard!! this gift is awesome.. Thanks
Kayla06/29/20195 
Nanci06/19/20195 
sarahmelinda806/19/20195 
Jennifer06/05/20195 
Kimberly06/02/20195 
peaches92305/31/20195Perfect gift for my dad who copied me and got two Klee Kai!
Inactive Etsy Member05/26/20195 
TheUnmasked05/22/20194Good quality item and well packaged for international post. Very happy.
Regina05/20/20195Exactly as promised. Arrived in time for Mother’s Day. Thank you!
Tori05/14/20195Have as an engagement gift, came quickly!
Roxanne05/09/20195My son’s cat has major attitude, but he treats her like a queen. Bought this mug for my daughter-in-law, and she absolutely loved it! The words were perfectly suited for “Gray Cat”. Thank you for providing mugs with such great humor! Appreciate the quick ship.
Inactive Etsy Member05/08/20195The item is as described, size corresponds the sizing chart; the fit is loose. Print is soft and looks of high quality one. I am happy with this T-shirt:)
The shipping and handling were very fast, I just would like to recommend you do not use FedEx for shipping to Russia: the shipping is very fast but in fact they do not have appropriate customs authorization in Russia so it causes delays and significant additional payments, although there is no fault of the sender. It is better to use common USPS/Airmail service.
gambitkisses8604/21/20195Looks exactly as shown. Fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
mill170104/17/20195 
melissataor04/16/20195 
ryanscottbenson9104/08/20195 
Savanna03/25/20195 
sweetsweet1234503/23/20195 
Nancy03/23/20195

My son loved the mug.

Shop owner was wonderful to deal with.

Was able to print the verse I wanted on the mug without any additional fees & quick to respond to all correspondence.

Kitty03/21/20195Look awesome and feel very nice
Lindsay03/19/20194Shipping was a bit delayed from what was expected but shop owner was GREAT about getting communication back to me. Loved how the mug was packaged as well.
Mary03/18/20195Arrived on time, well packed to prevent damage, my daughter loves it!
Lauren03/16/20195 
Patricia03/15/20195Schöne Tasse, gute Qualität. Geht Problemlos jeden Tag in die Abwaschmaschine. Reibungslose Lieferung.
Melubo03/14/20195Couldn’t be happier with purchase from start to finish. Great vendor, made sure everything was exactly right, accommodated a change in lettering, and delivered in secure packaging. A++
Sam03/09/20195Flawlessly perfect!  Love it!!!
daniellejakubiec03/07/20195 
Rayle03/07/20195 
Samantha03/03/20195Excellent and arrived quickly – can’t wait to give to my sister for her bridal shower!
Patty Hyun02/28/20195they sent me the wrong cup but michael tried very hard to make it right.  I ended up with the right mug and 2 additional mugs!
Kaycee02/25/20195One of my favorite tee-shirts. It took a while to get but I love it.
Margaret Piantkowski02/20/20195I ordered and unusual item which, I thought, would take a long time to ship. I did request upon ordering that I would like to receive the item before February 22nd, my friend’s birthday. I received wonderful feedback upon my request and timely notifications and my order was received today just six days after my purchase. Great customer service Great delivery time.  Margaret P in Illinois
pikeplace02/19/20195Fantastic customer service! The cup arrived perfectly. I couldn’t be more pleased with this company and their quality products.
michaelslxxii02/17/20195 
jennydstephens02/15/20195I purchased a mug and came exactly as expected.  No issues with shipping. I left a note asking for a little extra personalization and seller accomodated and it turned out great! Very pleased!
Leslie02/15/20195 
Reca02/13/20195Love this! Great product, fast shipping!
Celeste J.02/11/20195Great bracelet. Gave it as a present, and she loved it! Put it right on immediately.
Christina02/11/20195 
Stacy02/04/20195These red wine goblets are stunning!  An absolute showstopper!  The glasses were very well insulated and packaged, and arrived in perfect condition.  I communicated with the designer who made me a custom etching on one of the glasses.  I asked if he could add the House of Stark logo in the design, and it came out fantastic!  Looking forward to using these glasses during Game of Thrones marathon with my friends, and during the final season this April.  Thank you Michael!
Leslie01/30/20195It was a great gift for a friend, he liked it very much, thank you.
Kayla01/25/20195 
Amy01/24/20195 
shelby01/23/20194The item was everything my grandfather wanted and more.  If I purchase again, I would order much further in advance as it took awhile for the package to arrive.  I don’t think this was any fault of the seller and I appreciated his responsiveness during the process.  the product is great quality for a reasonable price.
Lisa01/11/20195Awesome gift for my brother in law.
Laura01/10/20195 
Lindsay01/09/20195Smaller coffee cup size but the message is perfect and we love it!
Adrienne01/06/20195 
Jennifer01/03/20195Love it. Perfect little gift
sherri587601/01/20195Purchased for my husband for Yule and he loved it! Everything was as described.
Natalie01/01/20195Came right on time. Seller was very responsive. Item was a funny stocking stuffer for Christmas!
Alison12/31/20185 
robinlynnharrell12/25/20183Still have not received it.  Was not shipped on time.
jenniferguriel12/25/20185 
Clarissa12/22/20185 
patricia12/20/20185thanks – very nice quality – for gift sure will love it!
Tranisha12/17/20185 
Anna12/13/20185Love the shirt it’s perfect for our night shift crew!
J12/11/20185 
Mark11/30/20185 
Victoria11/18/20185Our son-in-law will love it!!!  Thank you.
Colleen11/13/20185

These are too cool! They came quickly in perfect shape! The raven mug image is awesome! Glad they offer a 15 oz. size….more coffee! Will definitely be returning to Magical Duck!

Thanks Michael!

Gany11/12/20185 
kmds5911/02/20185A mighty fine addition to our holiday mugs.  It holds a generous amount of coffee and easily hangs on our mug hooks.  Thoroughly pleased with the mug and the service we received.
Marlee10/19/20185 
Lynn10/12/20185Being a big fan of birds, this when I saw it made me laugh out loud! Thanks for the quick shipping~
Adam10/01/20185 
Judy Sanders09/14/20185Cute.  Well made and well packaged for shipping.
Courtney09/12/20185 
tabscheinost09/06/20185 
Amy08/28/20185 
Susan08/27/20185What a wonderful lantern!!! It’s exactly as the shop owner described.  Vintage, old, scratched up a bit which gives it it’s lovely charm.  Package showed up promptly in perfect condition.  Will certainly purchase something from this shop again.  Thank you.
Anita08/10/20185Ideal for my partner who loves steampunk things
Chivon07/02/20185Great mug, pretty humorous. Thank you!! Fast shipping too
Vanessa07/01/20185He loved his bonus dad gift.
Milissa06/29/20182The mug was packaged nicely, however, when I received the mug there was an orange color dusting all over it that I had to wipe off, also the white lettering was yellow-ish, the quality just wasn’t there. 🙁
Devonne06/22/20184My husband is very happy with this shirt. It fits him the way he needs it to fit. And he is loves the design! Perfect for him and his love of Norse mythology. It did take a bit before we received the item but we believe it was just the process in making of the shirt. But absolutely worth the wait 🙂
Jessica06/15/20185 
ebnina728006/15/20185Didn’t get my shipping notifications but eventually seller messaged me. Dad loved the mug
Toka06/06/20185 
Rachael05/31/20185 
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top